GCCOA Sports

Click image to go to the sport site shown




Site Visitors


Welcome to Genesee County Coaches & Officials Association Web Site

Est 1924, we are the longest serving association in the state of Michigan. Starting with the 2015-2016 school year, we will be entering our 92nd season promoting sportsmanship and ethics for our student-athletes. Our motto is Mutual Understanding Creates Better Sportsmanship.
Posted: 05/16/2015 - GCCOA Board Meeting will be held Wednesday May 27th 11:30am at the UAW Softball Fields located on Torry Rd, just south of Bristol Rd. An Agenda will be posted soon. If there is a subject you wish to discuss, please send it to Tom Rau

Updated: 05/19/2015 - GCCOA Board Meeting Agenda
  • INTRODUCTIONS
  • SECRETARY'S REPORT
  • TREASURER'S REPORT
  • BASEBALL DIRECTOR REPORT
  • SOFTBALL DIRECTOR REPORT
  • BASKETBALL DIRECTOR REPORT
  • FOOTBALL DIRECTOR REPORT
  • MEMBER-AT-LARGE REPORT
  • OLD BUSINESS
  • NEW BUSINESS
  • CONSISTENCY BETWEEN SPORTS
  • FROM THE FLOOR
  • FUTURE MEETINGS

*****

GCCOA Membership Dues


You may pay your $20 membership dues using a Paypal account, credit card, or send a check to the GCCOA Treasurer (refer to Contact Us tab of this home page for the addres. To pay using your PayPal account or with credit card, click the PAY NOW button. Be sure you note your name in the comment field in case it is not obvious by your email address.

Subscribe to GCCOA Newsletters




GCCOA Upcoming Events


05/27/15: Wednesday - GCCOA Board Meeting
UAW Softball Fields
11:30 am
Located on Torry Rd, just south of Bristol Rd
07/28/15: Tuesday - Football Training
Goodrich High School
Wings/Deep Wings 05:00p - 08:00p
08/03/15: Monday - Football Training
GISD
Rookies: 05:00p - 06:00p
General: 06:00p - 08:00p
08/10/15: Monday - Football Training
GISD
Rookies: 05:00p - 06:00p
General: 06:00p - 08:00p
08/17/15: Monday - Football Training
GISD
Rookies: 05:00p - 06:00p
General: 06:00p - 08:00p
08/24/15: Monday - Football Training
GISD
Rookies: 05:00p - 06:00p
General: 06:00p - 08:00p
08/31/15: Monday - Football Training
GISD
Rookies: 05:00p - 06:00p
General: 06:00p - 08:00p
09/14/15: Monday - Football Training
GISD
Rookies: 05:00p - 06:00p
General: 06:00p - 08:00p
09/22/15: Tuesday - Basketball Rule School
GISD
06:00p - 08:00p
09/29/15: Tuesday - Basketball Rule School
GISD
06:00p - 08:00p
10/06/15: Tuesday - Basketball Rule School
GISD
06:00p - 08:00p
10/13/15: Tuesday - Basketball Rule School
GISD
06:00p - 08:00p
10/19/15: Monday - Football Training
GISD
Rookies: 05:00p - 06:00p
General: 06:00p - 08:00p
10/20/15: Tuesday - Basketball Rule School
GISD
06:00p - 08:00p
10/27/15: Tuesday - Basketball Training
GISD
06:00p - 08:00p
11/03/15: Tuesday - Basketball Training
GISD
06:00p - 08:00p
11/10/15: Tuesday - Basketball Training
GISD
06:00p - 08:00p
11/17/15: Tuesday - Basketball Training
GISD
06:00p - 08:00p


Officating Links of Interest


<